Saturday, January 4, 2014

Australia 2015 ACT Public Holidays Announced

Sources: ACT Government Chief Minister and Treasury Directorate (Canberra) and Australian bank holidays and public holidays ( The Chief Minister's Office of Australia's Capital Territory (ACT) has announced the list of annual non-working public holidays to be observed in the Australian Capital Territory during the calendar year 2015. [full story]